Entry Requirements: Republic of Turkey

The South African Department of Foreign Affairs was informed by the Embassy of the Republic of Turkey that South African citizens can obtain multiple entry visas, valid for 30 days, at all Turkish border posts.

The new procedure will commence on 01 February 2008.

The processing fee for the visa will be 15 US Dollars or 10 Euros.

Should you require further information regarding the requirements, in terms of documents to be submitted, kindly contact the Embassy of the Republic of Turkey at;

1067 Church Street

Phone: 27 12 342-6053 to 7
Fax: 27 12 342-6052

Web Site: http://www.turkishembassy.co.za/

To add value and improve consular services to the public, this consular site is constantly under construction. For consular related services, information and enquiries you are not able to find on this site, please contact the Chief Directorate Consular Services or the Webmaster.

Last updated: 31 July 2006
Disclaimer | Contact Us | HomeLast Updated: 13 February, 2007 1:46 PM
This site is best viewed using 800 x 600 resolution with Internet Explorer 5.0, Netscape Communicator 4.5 or higher.
2003 Department of Foreign Affairs, Republic of South Africa