South African Representation Abroad

DRC | Denmark | Djibouti | Dominica | Dominican Republic

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
DRC (Democratic Republic of the Congo)
South African Embassy
77 Avenue Ngongo Lutete
Gombe
Kinshasa

Postal Add:
Boite Postale 7829
Kinshasa 1
DRC

Tel: + 243 81 556 6586
Fax: + 243 81 555 4321 (Admin)

E-mail:
ambasud@stelecom.cd  (General)
maswanganyea@dirco.gov.za (Political)
conradiem@dirco.gov.za (Political)
madyot@dirco.gov.za (Political)
makhayas@dirco.gov.za (Political)
serokem@dirco.gov.za (Political)
masukue@dirco.gov.za (Political)
mthimkhulum@dirco.gov.za (Political)
gxabalashek@dirco.gov.za (Political)
daviesjeh@dirco.gov.za (Political)
sibiyaw@dirco.gov.za (Admin)
jonasn@dirco.gov.za (Admin)
makuat@dirco.gov.za (Admin)

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary - H E Mr N Mashimbye

Minister-Counsellor - A Maswanganye
Counsellor - M Conradie
Counsellor - T E Madyo
First Secretary - S Makhaya (Ms)
First Secretary - M Seroke
First Secretary (Corporate Services) - W S Sibiya
First Secretary (Corporate Services) - N Jonas (Ms)
Second Secretary - E Masuku
Second Secretary - M Mthimkhulu
Second Secretary - K Gxabalashe
Third Secretary - J E H Davies
Third Secretary (Corporate Services) - T A Makua (Ms)

Counsellor (Economic) - L Buthelezi (Ms)

First Secretary (Immigration & Civic Affairs) - C Mchunu
Second Secretary (Immigration & Civic Affairs) - A Seanego

Interpol Representative (SAPS) - Col. J J A Rehder

Military Attaché - Col. M Mzinjana

South African Consulate General
2875 Lumumba Avenue
Lubumbashi
Katanga

Tel: + 243 81 558 3081
Tel: + 243 81 997 176 498

Consul General - Mr M L Mminele

Consul (Political) - M S Rammetsi
Consul (Corporate Services) - W Makwabe (Ms)
Vice-Consul (Corporate Services) - N P Beja (Ms)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Denmark (Kingdom of)

South African Embassy
Gammel Vartov Vej 8
DK-2900 Hellerup
Copenhagen

Postal Add:
P O Box 128
DK-2900 Hellerup
Denmark

Tel: + 45 3918 0155
Fax: + 45 3918 4006

E-mail:
copenhagen.general@dirco.gov.za
vanniekerkm@dirco.gov.za (Political)
mogadingwanea@dirco.gov.za (Political)
phakulao@dirco.gov.za (Admin)
kagishov@dirco.gov.za (Admin)

Website:
http://www.southafrica.dk

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary - H E Ms S Mhlanga

Counsellor (Political) - M van Niekerk
First Secretary (Political) - M Mogadingwane
First Secretary (Corporate Services) - O Phakula
Third Secretary (Corporate Services) - V Kagisho (Ms)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Djibouti (Republic of)

Representation accredited from Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dominica (Commonwealth of)

Representation accredited from Kingston, Jamaica

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dominican Republic

Representation accredited from Havana, Cuba

South African Honorary Consulate
Ave. Correa y Cidron No. 574
Zona Universitaria
Santo Domingo

Tel: + 809 508 7100
Fax: + 809 508 4106

E-mail:
n.decastro@drr-law.com
Honorary Consul - Dr N G De Castro

 

Quick Links:

Disclaimer | Contact Us | HomeLast Updated: 12 November, 2014 1:48 PM
This site is best viewed using 800 x 600 resolution with Internet Explorer 5.0, Netscape Communicator 4.5 or higher.
2003 Department of Foreign Affairs, Republic of South Africa